The Drums – Abysmal Thoughts 2017

艺人:The Drums

专辑:Abysmal Thoughts


风格:Indie Pop,Surf-Pop

一直以为小鼓队要消失于人海之中,没有想到的是Jonathan Pierce一直在坚持。就冲这点也得推一下!


01. Mirror
02. I’ll Fight For Your
03. Blood Under My Belt
04. Heart Basel
05. Shoot The Sun Down
06. Head Of The Horse
07. Under The Ice
08. Are U Fucked
09. Your Tenderness
10. Rich Kids
11. If All We Share (Means Nothing)
12. Abysmal Thoughts

Try IT:

支持水手,可以支持下面的,你懂的!^^ Have A Nice Day ~

链接: 密码:v1ns



水手音乐新浪官方微博: ( @水手音乐SailorMusic)

soulpower: ( @大伟KOOKS)

Post Author: soulpower

Weibo : Pretty Dirty Things


电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.