A R I Z O N A – GALLERY 2017

艺人:A R I Z O N A



风格:Electronic Pop,Electronic,Pop /Rock

美国新晋电子乐队A R I Z O N A 的首张专辑《GALLERY》终于到来。“I Was Wrong”,“Electric Touch”,“Cross My Mind”,“Oceans Away”循环几个月不停歇的。推荐~


1. Annie
2. I Was Wrong
3. Feed the Beast
4. Where I Wanna Be
5. Not A Single Day (Interlude)
6. Cross My Mind
7. Electric Touch
8. Brave Enough
9. Running
10. Are You
11. Ain’t Gonna Leave
12. Oceans Away


Try IT:

支持水手,可以支持下面的,你懂的!^^ Have A Nice Day ~

链接:http://pan.baidu.com/s/1boDkIGB 密码:sp9s



水手音乐新浪官方微博:http://www.weibo.com/musicsailor ( @水手音乐SailorMusic)

soulpower: http://www.weibo.com/thekooks ( @大伟KOOKS)

Post Author: soulpower

Weibo : www.weibo.com/thekooks Pretty Dirty Things www.pdtshop.com


电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.