Jens Lekman – Life Will See You Now 2017

艺人:Jens Lekman

专辑:Life Will See You Now


风格:Indie Pop,Swedish Pop/Rock,Singer /Songwriter

上一张专辑还是5年前,瑞典唱作人Jens Lekman新年带来了新专辑《Life Will See You Now》。


01. To Know Your Mission
02. Evening Prayer
03. Hotwire The Ferris Wheel
04. What’s That Perfume That You Wear?
05. Our First Fight
06. Wedding In Finistére
07. How We Met, The Long Version
08. How Can I Tell Him
09. Postcard #17
10. Dandelion Seed

Try IT:

支持水手,可以支持下面的,你懂的!^^ Have A Nice Day ~

链接:   密码:372c



水手音乐新浪官方微博: ( @水手音乐SailorMusic)

soulpower: ( @大伟KOOKS)

Post Author: soulpower

Weibo : Pretty Dirty Things


电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.