Jack White – Jack White Acoustic Recordings 1998 – 2016 2016

艺人:Jack White

专辑;Jack White Acoustic Recordings 1998 – 2016


风格: Acoustic

这张专辑收录了Jack White,The Raconteurs,The White Stripes的Acoustic版本外,还收录了不同版本的MIX,以及之前未发行的歌曲。一共26首收录。



01. Sugar Never Tasted So Good
02. Apple Blossom (Remixed)
03. I’m Bound To Pack It Up (Remixed)
04. Hotel Yorba
05. We’re Going To Be Friends
06. You’ve Got Her In Your Pocket
07. It’s True That We Love One Another
08. Never Far Away
09. Forever For Her (Is Over For Me)
10. White Moon
11. As Ugly As I Seem
12. City Lights
13. Honey, We Can’t Afford To Look This Cheap
14. Effect And Cause
15. Love Is The Truth (Acoustic Mix)
16. Top Yourself (Bluegrass Version)
17. Carolina Drama (Acoustic Mix)
18. Love Interruption
19. On And On And On
20. Machine Gun Silhouette (Acoustic Mix)
21. Blunderbuss
22. Hip (Eponymous) Poor Boy (Alternate Mix)
23. I Guess I Should Go to Sleep (Alternate Mix)
24. Just One Drink (Acoustic Mix)
25. Entitlement
26. Want And Able

Try it:

支持水手,可以支持下面的,你懂的!^^ Have A Nice Day ~




水手音乐新浪官方微博:http://www.weibo.com/musicsailor ( @水手音乐SailorMusic)

soulpower: http://www.weibo.com/thekooks ( @大伟KOOKS)

Post Author: soulpower

Weibo : www.weibo.com/thekooks Pretty Dirty Things www.pdtshop.com

1 thought on “Jack White – Jack White Acoustic Recordings 1998 – 2016 2016


    (2017/05/17 - 21:17)

    Jim, I’m here in PA, too, and feeling very stuck and wishing I could do *more* to help. Sometimes, even our best is inadequate. Susan Helene Goetdritf´s last blog ..


电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.