Bob Dylan – Fallen Angels 2016

艺人:Bob Dylan

专辑:Fallen Angels


风格:Singer /Songwriter,Contemporary Folk,Country-Rock

《Fallen Angels》是老爷子精心挑选了12首十分经典的美国曲子翻唱而成。



01. Young At Heart
02. Maybe You’ll Be There
03. Polka Dots And Moonbeams
04. All The Way
05. Skylark
06. Nevertheless
07. All Or Nothing At All
08. On A Little Street In Singapore
09. It Had To Be You
10. Melancholy Mood
11. That Old Black Magic
12. Come Rain Or Come Shine

Try  it:

支持水手,可以支持下面的,你懂的!^^ Have A Nice Day ~



水手音乐新浪官方微博: ( @水手音乐SailorMusic)

soulpower: ( @大伟KOOKS)


Post Author: soulpower

Weibo : Pretty Dirty Things


电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.