Frightened Rabbit – Painting Of A Panic Attack [Deluxe Edition] 2016

艺人:Frightened Rabbit

专辑:Painting Of A Panic Attack [Deluxe Edition]


风格:Indie Rock,Alternative/Indie Rock

Frightened Rabbit每次都很认真,封面做的赏心悦目,音乐做的回味无穷。


01. Death Dream
02. Get Out
03. I Wish I Was Sober
04. Woke Up Hurting
05. Little Drum
06. Still Want To Be Here
07. An Otherwise Disappointing Life
08. Break
09. Blood Under The Bridge
10. 400 Bones
11. Lump Street
12. Die Like A Rich Boy
13. The Wreck
14. Wait ‘Til The Morning
15. A Lick Oof Paint

Try it:

支持水手,可以支持下面的,你懂的!^^ Have A Nice Day ~



水手音乐新浪官方微博: ( @水手音乐SailorMusic)

soulpower: ( @大伟KOOKS)

Post Author: soulpower

Weibo : Pretty Dirty Things


电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.