Villagers – Where Have You Been All My Life? 2015


专辑:Where Have You Been All My Life?


风格:Indie Folk,Indie Pop,Singer /Songwriter

Villagers 的第四张专辑,去年4月才发行的第三张专辑《Darling Arithmetic》。产能上来了。


01. Set The Tigers Free
02. Everything I Am Is Yours
03. My Lighthouse
04. Courage
05. That Day
06. The Soul Serene
07. Memoir
08. Hot Scary Summer
09. The Waves
10. Darling Arithmetic
11. So Nave
12. Wichita Lineman

Try it:

支持水手,可以支持下面的,你懂的!^^ Have A Nice Day ~



水手音乐新浪官方微博: ( @水手音乐SailorMusic)

soulpower: ( @大伟KOOKS)

Post Author: soulpower

Weibo : Pretty Dirty Things


电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.