Josh Ritter – Sermon On The Rocks 2015

艺人:Josh Ritter

专辑:Sermon On The Rocks


风格:Contemporary Folk,Contemporary Singer/Songwriter,Alternative/Indie Rock

唱作人Josh Ritter又出新作。


01. Birds Of The Meadow
02. Young Moses
03. Henrietta, Indiana
04. Getting Ready To Get Down
05. Seeing Me ‘Round
06. Where The Night Goes
07. Cumberland
08. Homecoming
09. The Stone
10. A Big Enough Sky
11. Lighthouse Fire
12. My Man On A Horse (Is Here)

试听:Young Moses

Try it:

支持水手,可以支持下面的,你懂的!^^ Have A Nice Day ~



水手音乐新浪官方微博: ( @水手音乐SailorMusic)
soulpower: ( @大伟KOOKS)

Post Author: soulpower

Weibo : Pretty Dirty Things


电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.