Noah Gundersen – Carry The Ghost [Deluxe Edition] 2015

艺人:Noah Gundersen

专辑:Carry The Ghost [Deluxe Edition]


风格:Folk,Indie Folk,Singer /Songwriter

民谣唱作人Noah Gundersen带来第二张安逸之作《Carry The Ghost 》。

Track listing:

  1. “Slow Dancer”
  2. “Halo (Disappear/Reappear)”
  3. “Selfish Art”
  4. “Show Me the Light”
  5. “The Difference”
  6. “Silver Bracelet”
  7. “I Need a Woman”
  8. “Jealous Love”
  9. “Empty from the Start”
  10. “Blossom”
  11. “Topless Dancer”
  12. “Heartbreaker”
  13. “Planted Seeds”
  14. “Fire Don’t Die” (Bonus Track)
  15. “Alright” (Bonus track)
  16. “Running for Cover (Bonus Track)

Try it:

支持水手,可以支持下面的,你懂的!^^ Have A Nice Day ~



水手音乐新浪官方微博: ( @水手音乐SailorMusic)
soulpower: ( @大伟KOOKS)

Post Author: soulpower

Weibo : Pretty Dirty Things


电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.