Mercury Rev – The Light In You 2015

艺人:Mercury Rev

专辑:The Light In You


风格:Alternative Pop/Rock,Dream Pop,Neo-Psychedelia

美国老牌乐队Mercury Rev久违的新专辑。



01. The Queen Of Swans
02. Amelie
03. You’ve Gone With So Little For So Long
04. Central Park East
05. Emotional Free Fall
06. Coming Up For Air
07. Autumn’s In The Air
08. Are You Ready?
09. Sunflower
10. Moth Light
11. Rainy Day Record


Try it:



支持水手,可以支持下面的,你懂的!^^ Have A Nice Day ~



水手音乐新浪官方微博: ( @水手音乐SailorMusic)
soulpower: ( @大伟KOOKS)


Post Author: soulpower

Weibo : Pretty Dirty Things


电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.