Kurt Vile – B’lieve I’m Goin Down… 2015

艺人:Kurt Vile

专辑:B’lieve I’m Goin Down…


风格:Alternative Pop/Rock,Alternative Singer/Songwriter,Indie Rock

Kurt Vile新砖,吹着空调喝着茶。


1. Pretty Pimpin

2. I’m an Outlaw

3. Dust Bunnies

4. That’s Life, tho (almost hate to say)

5. Wheelhouse

6. Life Like This

7. All in a Daze Work

8. Lost my Head there

9. Stand Inside

10. Bad Omens

11. Kidding Around

12. Wild Imagination

支持水手,可以支持下面的,你懂的!^^ Have A Nice Day ~


Post Author: soulpower

Weibo : www.weibo.com/thekooks Pretty Dirty Things www.pdtshop.com

3 thoughts on “Kurt Vile – B’lieve I’m Goin Down… 2015


电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.