Iron & Wine And Ben Bridwell – Sing Into My Mouth 2015

艺人:Iron & Wine And Ben Bridwell

专辑:Sing Into My Mouth


风格:Indie Folk,Cover

胡子大叔Iron & Wine和Ben Bridwell(Band of Horses)俩位好友带来一张致敬经典的COVER专辑,录制于北加州阿什维尔。



Sing Into My Mouth:

01 “This Must Be the Place (Naive Melody)” (Talking Heads)
02 “Done This One Before” (Ronnie Lane)
03 “Any Day Woman” (Bonnie Raitt)
04 “You Know Me More Than I Know” (John Cale)
05 “Bulletproof Soul” (Sade)
06 “There’s No Way Out of Here” (Unicorn)
07 “God Knows (You Gotta Give to Get)” (El Perro del Mar)
08 “The Straight And Narrow” (Spiritualized)
09 “Magnolia” (JJ Cale)
10 “Am I A Good Man?” (Them Two)
11 “Ab’s Song” (Marshall Tucker Band)
12 “Coyote, My Little Brother” (Pete Seeger)



Try it:

支持水手,可以支持下面的,你懂的!^^ Have A Nice Day ~


Post Author: soulpower

Weibo : Pretty Dirty Things


电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.