Ivan And Alyosha – It’s All Just Pretend [Deluxe Edition] 2015

艺人:Ivan And Alyosha

专辑:It’s All Just Pretend [Deluxe Edition]


风格:Indie Rock,Folk-Pop

来自美国西雅图的独立乐队Ivan And Alyosha带来好听旋律的新专辑《It’s All Just Pretend 》。值得给赞。



01. Something Is Wrong
02. Bury Me Deep
03. All This Wandering Around
04. It’s All Just Pretend
05. Tears In Your Eyes
06. Oh This Love
07. Come Rain, Come Shine
08. Modern Man
09. Drifting Away
10. Let Me Go East
11. Don’t Lose Your Love
12. I’m Not Fooling Anyone (Bonus Track)
13. In The Ground (Bonus Track)



Try it:

支持水手,可以支持下面的,你懂的!^^ Have A Nice Day ~


Post Author: soulpower

Weibo : www.weibo.com/thekooks Pretty Dirty Things www.pdtshop.com

1 thought on “Ivan And Alyosha – It’s All Just Pretend [Deluxe Edition] 2015


电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.