Ben Lee – Love Is The Great Rebellion 2015

艺人:Ben Lee

专辑:Love Is The Great Rebellion


风格:Alternative Pop/Rock,Singer /Songwriter,Indie Pop

Ben Lee时隔2年的新专辑《Love Is The Great Rebellion》。


01. Giving Up On Miracles
02. Goodbye To Yesterday
03. Forgiveness
04. Big Love
05. Happiness
06. I’m Changing My Mind
07. The Body Of Love
08. Everybody Dies
09. Everything Is OK
10. Victory
11. The Universe Inside
12. Don’t Let The Fire Die
13. God Is A Fire

Try it:


支持水手,可以支持下面的,你懂的!^^ Have A Nice Day ~

Post Author: soulpower

Weibo : Pretty Dirty Things


电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.