Satellite Stories – Vagabonds [Deluxe Version] 2015 AAC

艺人:Satellite Stories


风格:Indie Rock

来自芬兰的独立乐团 Satellite Stories 组建于2008年,新专辑很爽啊,犹如行云流水,推荐爱大家

This text will be replaced

01. Vagabonds
02. Heartbeat
03. Polarized
04. Campus
05. Heroine
06. When Love Became
07. Painted Arms
08. Round And Round
09. Same Sun
10. The Trap
11. With You
12. Typhoon (Bonus Track)
13. All Lie In The End (Bonus Track)
14. Never Know (Bonus Track)
15. Northwest (Bonus Track)

Try it:

Post Author: 左岸印象


4 thoughts on “Satellite Stories – Vagabonds [Deluxe Version] 2015 AAC


电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.