Hudson Taylor – Singing For Strangers 2015

艺人:Hudson Taylor

专辑:Singing For Strangers


风格:Indie Rock /Pop,Indie Folk

来自爱尔兰的帅气兄弟Alfie Hudson-Taylor和Harry Hudson-Taylor,带着爱尔兰气质民谣元素,配上另类摇滚很上耳。


01. Just A Thought
02. Butterflies
03. Chasing Rubies
04. Night Before The Morning After
05. World Without You
06. Wildfires
07. Weapons
08. Care
09. Battles
10. Don’t Tell Me
11. For The Last Time
12. Off THe Hook
13. Hideaway (Bonus Track)
14. Drop In The Ocean (Bonus Track)
15. Holly (Bonus Track)
16. Beautiful Mistake [Feat. Gabrielle Aplin] (Bonus Track)
17. Trouble Town (Bonus Track)
18. The Place I Called Home (Bonus Track)

Try  it:


支持水手,可以支持下面的!你懂的~ ^^

Post Author: soulpower

Weibo : Pretty Dirty Things


电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.