Father John Misty – I Love You Honeybear 2015

艺人:Father John Misty

专辑:I Love You Honeybear


发行:Singer /Songwriter,Indie Folk,Indie Rock

期待中的到来,Father John Misty 的第二张个人专辑。之前放出的单曲“Chateau Lobby #4 (in C for Two Virgins)”很讨人喜欢,为新专辑‘添油加醋’。

Track List:

01 I Love You, Honeybear
02 Chateau Lobby #4 (in C for Two Virgins)
03 True Affection
04 The Night Josh Tillman Came To Our Apt.
05 When You’re Smiling and Astride Me
06 Nothing Good Ever Happens At the Goddamn Thirsty Crow
07 Strange Encounter
08 The Ideal Husband
09 Bored In The USA
10 Holy Shit
11 I Went To The Store One Day




支持水手,可以支持下面的!你懂的~ ^^



Post Author: soulpower

Weibo : www.weibo.com/thekooks Pretty Dirty Things www.pdtshop.com


电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.