The Wooden Sky – Let’s Be Ready 2014

艺人:The Wooden Sky

专辑:Let’s Be Ready


风格:Indie Rock

来自加拿大多伦多的独立摇滚乐队The Wooden Sky带来雀跃的新专辑《Let’s Be Ready》,旋律和副歌都十分上耳。


01. Saturday Night
02. Our Hearts Were Young
03. Baby, Hold On
04. When The Day Is Fresh, And The Light Is New
05. Kansas City
06. Write Them Down
07. Maybe It’s No Secret
08. Shake For Me
09. Let’s Be Ready
10. Don’t You Worry About A Thing
11. Baby, Hold On (Demo)

Try it:


Post Author: soulpower

Weibo : Pretty Dirty Things


电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.