Christopher Owens – A New Testament 2014

艺人:Christopher Owens

专辑:A New Testament


风格:Alternative/Indie Rock,Indie Pop ,Singer /Songwriter

娘炮的封面,但是不俗的音乐。Christopher Owens再次证明自己的才华。


1 My Troubled Heart
2 Nothing More Than Everything To Me
3 It Comes Back To You
4 Stephen
5 Oh My Love
6 Nobody’s Business
7 A Heart Akin The Wind
8 Key To My Heart
9 Over and Above Myself
10 Never Wanna See That Look Again
11 Overcoming Me
12 I Just Can’t Live Without You (But I’m Still Alive)


Try it:



Post Author: soulpower

Weibo : Pretty Dirty Things

1 thought on “Christopher Owens – A New Testament 2014


    (2014/10/16 - 21:48)



电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.