Stephen Steinbrink – Arranged Waves 2014

艺人:Stephen Steinbrink

专辑:Arranged Waves

风格:Indie Folk,Singer-Songwriter

来自亚利桑那州的独立创作人 Stephen Steinbrink 拥有很温暖的声音,曲风清新,不知道大家在听的时候是否也感觉到了走在沙滩上任由浪花拍打着双脚的惬意感~~~

This text will be replaced

01. Now You See Everything
02. Animate Dust
03. Trust
04. A Simple Armature Of Your Ideal World
05. Synesthetic Ephemera
06. Brand New Manic Brain Holder
07. Tangerine
08. It’s So Pretty (What You Did For Me)
09. It Takes A Lot To Change A Mind
10. Sand Mandalas
11. Impress My Memories
12. Arranged Waves

Try it:

Post Author: 左岸印象


2 thoughts on “Stephen Steinbrink – Arranged Waves 2014


电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.