Bear In Heaven – Time Is Over One Day Old 2014

艺人:Bear In Heaven

专辑:Time Is Over One Day Old


风格:Indie Rock,Neo-Psychedelia, Synth-Pop

布鲁克林的独立乐队Bear In Heaven经历了成员变动后的新作品《Time Is Over One Day Old 》,是新鼓手Jason Nazary参与的首张专辑。

Time Is Over One Day Old:
1. Autumn
2. Time Between
3. If I Were To Lie
4. They Dream
5. The Sun and The Moon and The Stars
6. Memory Heart
7. Demon
8. Way Off
9. Dissolve The Walls
10. You Don’t Need The World


Try it:

Post Author: soulpower

Weibo : Pretty Dirty Things


电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.