Caitlin Park – The Sleeper 2014

Caitlin Park - The Sleeper 2014

艺人:Caitlin Park

专辑:The Sleeper

风格:Singer/Songwriter, Indie Pop, Alternative

澳洲民谣诗人 Caitlin Park 自2011年的 Milk Annual 后的第二章大碟,新专辑运用了大量打击乐和灵魂音乐风格的创新,推荐 Wake Up In A Whirr、Hold Your Gaze 等曲目。

This text will be replaced

01. Wake Up In A Whirr
02. Hold Your Gaze
03. Not The Light
04. Hunt For The Young
05. Lemonade
06. This Hand You Lent Me
07. The Sleeper
08. The Sleeper (Instrumental)
09. One Another Love
10. Where I Slept

Try it:


Post Author: 左岸印象


2 thoughts on “Caitlin Park – The Sleeper 2014

    RAY L

    (2014/06/01 - 20:26)

    此图有亮点= =注意右边数第三个 是来凑数的吧


    (2014/05/31 - 23:55)



电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.