The Head and the Heart – Let’s Be Still 2013

艺人:The Head and the Heart

专辑:Let’s Be Still


风格:Indie Rock,Indie Folk

期待的The Head and the Heart新专辑《Let’s Be Still》到来,听了好几遍比首张同名专辑还要吸引人。非常的推荐。



01. Homecoming Heroes
02. Another Story
03. Springtime
04. Summertime
05. Josh Mcbride
06. Shake
07. Cruel
08. Lets Be Still
09. My Friends
10. 10,000 Weights In Gold
11. Fire Fear
12. These Days Are Numbered
13. Gone

[soundcloud url=”″ params=”” width=” 100%” height=”166″ iframe=”true” /]


Try  it:



Post Author: soulpower

Weibo : Pretty Dirty Things


电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.