Tired Pony – The Ghost Of The Mountain 2013

艺人:Tired Pony

专辑:The Ghost Of The Mountain


风格:Alternative Pop /Rock,Indie Folk

                 超级大团Tired Pony带来久违的新作品,《The Ghost Of The Mountain》是他们组团后的第二张专辑。团员依旧是7位才华横溢的大牌们。新专辑中主唱依旧以Snow Patrol的主唱Gary Lightbody为主,老熟人又来了,能不欢喜?


水手音乐新浪官方微博:http://www.weibo.com/musicsailor ( @水手音乐SailorMusic)
soulpower: http://www.weibo.com/thekooks ( @大伟KOOKS)

@yummy意大利代购 http://weibo.com/yummyitaly


01. I Don’t Want You As A Ghost
02. I’m Begging You Not To Go
03. Blood
04. The Creak In The Floorboards
05. All Things At Once
06. Wreckage And Bone
07. The Beginning Of The End
08. Carve Our Names
09. Ravens And Wolves
10. Punishment
11. The Ghost Of The Mountain
12. Your Way Is The Way Home
All Things All At Once by TiredPony

Try it:


支持水手,可以支持下面的,你懂的!^^ Have A Nice Day ~


Post Author: soulpower

Weibo : www.weibo.com/thekooks Pretty Dirty Things www.pdtshop.com

2 thoughts on “Tired Pony – The Ghost Of The Mountain 2013

  • 毛毛

    (2013/08/20 - 13:31)

    这张太有穿透力了 :kiss:

  • park

    (2013/08/19 - 04:02)

    Wow!! 必听啊~

Comments are closed.