Ben Folds Five – The Sound of the Life of the Mind 2012


艺人:Ben Folds Five

专辑:The Sound of the Life of the Mind


风格:Alternative Pop/Rock

                   辉煌的Ben Folds Five解散多年,几年前又重组了,当人们都几乎将他们忘记时,这张新专辑《The Sound of the Life of the Mind》悄然而至。

Post Date:2012-09-14

水手音乐新浪官方微博:<a href=””></a> ( @水手音乐SailorMusic)
soulpower: <a href=””></a> ( @大伟KOOKS)

1. Erase Me [05:14] 2. Michael Praytor, Five Years Later [04:31] 3. Sky High [04:41] 4. The Sound of the Life of the Mind [04:11] 5. On Being Frank [04:32] 6. Draw a Crowd [04:13] 7. Do It Anyway [04:21] 8. Hold That Thought [04:13] 9. Away When You Were Here [03:30] 10. Thank You for Breaking My Heart [04:49]

Ben Folds Five – “Do It Anyway” by Consequence of Sound

Ben Folds Five的照片

Ben Folds Five的照片

Try  it :

支持水手,可以支持下面的,你懂的!^^ Have A Nice Day ~

Post Author: soulpower

Weibo : Pretty Dirty Things


电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.