Scissor Sisters – Magic Hour [Deluxe Edition] 2012

艺人:Scissor Sisters

专辑:Magic Hour [Deluxe Edition]


风格:Dance-Rock,Alternative/Indie Rock,Club/Dance

                            虽然我不偏爱Club舞曲风格,对于Scissor Sisters的新专辑《Magic Hour》很讨喜。因为Scissor Sisters却一直将这个尺度把握的很恰当,平时也来High一把。


Post  Date:2012-05-27

1. Baby Come Home
2. Keep Your Shoes
3. Inevitable
4. Only The Horses
5. Year Of Living Dangerously
6. Let’s Have A Kiki
7. Shady Love
8. San Luis Obispo
9. Self Control
10. Best In Me
11. The Secret Life Of Letters
12. Somewhere
13. Ms. Matronic’s Magic Message
14. Fuck Yeah
15. Let’s Have A Kiki (DJ Nita Remix)
16. Fuck Yeah (Seamus Haji Remix)

Scissor Sisters的照片

Scissor Sisters的照片

Scissor Sisters的照片

Try it:

Post Author: soulpower

Weibo : Pretty Dirty Things

4 thoughts on “Scissor Sisters – Magic Hour [Deluxe Edition] 2012


    (2012/06/15 - 10:06)



    (2012/06/08 - 23:23)



电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.